Announcing the 2019 Frost Medalist, Eleanor Wilner

Eleanor Wilner is the 2019 recipient of the Frost Medal for distinguished lifetime achievement in poetry presented annually by the Poetry Society of America. Previous winners of the organizations highest award include Wallace Stevens, Marianne Moore, Gwendolyn Brooks, Allen Ginsberg, Adrienne Rich, Barbara Guest, Lucille Clifton, Marilyn Nelson, Susan Howe, and, most recently, Ron Padgett. Read Full Post

Categories: Awards


Older Posts