Announcing the 2016 Frost Medalist, Grace Schulman

The Poetry Society of America is honored to announce that Grace Schulman is the 2016 recipient of the organization's highest award, the Frost Medal, presented annually for distinguished lifetime achievement in poetry. Previous winners of this award include Wallace Stevens, Marianne Moore, Gwendolyn Brooks, Allen Ginsberg, Lucille Clifton, Charles Simic, Marilyn Nelson, and Kamau Brathwaite, the 2015 recipient. Read Full Post

Categories: Awards


Older Posts