Announcing the 2015 Shelley Memorial Award, D. A. Powell

The Poetry Society of America is honored to announce that D. A. Powell is the 2015 recipient of the Shelley Memorial Award, presented annually to a living American poet selected with reference to his or her genius by a jury of poets. This year's judges were Henri Cole, appointed by the President of Radcliffe, Ronaldo V. Wilson, appointed by the president of the University of California, and Carolyn Forché, appointed by the Poetry Society of America. Read Full Post

Categories: Awards


Older Posts